Text Size: Small Medium Large

WGBY Staff List & Contact Info

Main Number & Viewer Comment Line: 413-781-2801
Mailing Address: 44 Hampden Street, Springfield, MA 01103


Rus Peotter, Vice President & General Manager, x1560
Cheryl Dutton, Executive Assistant to the GM, x1561
Jim Gallerani, Director of Administration, x1563

Community Outreach, Education, and Community Events

Alejandro Cameron, Community Outreach Associate, x1565
Veronica Garcia, Community Outreach Associate, x1566   
Bess Kapetanis, Teacherline Coordinator, x1592
Vanessa Pabon, Community Engagement Director, x1550
Marie Waechter, Community Engagement Director, x1547

Corporate Support

Matthew Kullberg, Corporate Support Representative, x1534
Joel Morse, Associate Director of Corporate Support, x1524
Harold WolfeDirector of Corporate & Foundation Relations, x1562


Monica Borgatti, Major and Planned Giving Officer, X1586
Kate Fitzgerald, Major Gifts Associate, x1544
Jodi Fallon Fern, Director of Major and Planned Giving, x1546
Richard Hamlin, Mailroom Clerk, x1507
Dawn Hawk, Membership Coordinator, x1530
Deb Montgomery, Customer Service Associate, x1549
Barbara Reilly, Receptionist and Customer Service, x1527
Daren Winckel, Director of Membership, x1526

Programming & Broadcast Operations

Lynn Page, Deputy General Manager, x1564
Keith Clark, Local Production Manager, x1574
Tony Dunne, Executive Producer, x1556
Dave Fraser, Assistant Local Production Manager, x1589
Mark Langevin, Videographer/Editor, x1540
Jim Madigan, Director Public Affairs Programs, x1568
Jonas Cox, Senior Editor, x1570
Marc Rhinehart, Director, x1539
Rachel Scott, Senior Online Coordinator, x1531
Marla Zippay, Director of On-Air Promotions, x1555

Technology and Engineering

Lynn Clark, Master Control Technician, x1575
Bob Ryan, Master Control Technician, x1572   
Chris Schwantner, Chief Technology Engineer, x1594
Phil Shumway, Senior Master Control Technician, x1587